All sorts of change…

It’s been a good long while since my last post.  I’ve been contemplating for a while on how to “catch up” so to speak.  I’ve decided that rather than writing an extremely long post, paragraph after paragraph of my personal headlines, it would  be more economical for me to simply make a simple list of everything that’s happened of late in my life and let you ask questions if you so desire… so here we go…

  • It’s 2010
  • I finished my third semester at Morehead State University with decent grades.
  • I ended my time in Morehead and have moved back home and am transferring to Northern Kentucky University to continue my media production major.  (Most likely more in a future post.)
  • I became a proud member of the family of iPhone users.  (I hope to post a review in the near future.)
  • I attended Passion 2010.
  • I replaced my three year old 15″ MacBook Pro with a new 13″ unibody MacBook Pro. (Also will be reviewed in the near future.)
  • I’ve, at least temporarily, ended my time as a guitarist at Crosspoint Church due to the move back home.  I love and will miss everyone there and will continue to be a part of the journey through prayer.

I’m sure there’s more, but those are the main things that have happened in my life in the past month and a half.  If you have any questions feel free to leave a comment or email me and ask me!

What’s been going on in your life lately?  Any new year’s resolutions?


One Comment on “All sorts of change…”

  1. Josh Burns says:

    You better hope that they don’t upgrade those macbook pros in 20 days. Lol.


Leave a comment